Contact Us

PRINCIPAL  
Kimberly Fadden:  Principal Kimberly_fadden@stfrancissherwood.org
   
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF  
Gretchen Brown:  School Secretary sfssec@gmail.com
Terese Jolibois:  Auction and Office auctionitemslist@gmail.com
   
ELEMENTARY  
Kathleen Hilburger:  Kindergarten stfkindermissh@gmail.com
Josanne Skipper:   First josanne@stfrancissherwood.org
Trista Casey: Second tristacaseystfrancis@gmail.com
Sheri McCarry: Third sheri@stfrancissherwood.org
Lindsay Johnson: Fourth Lindsay@stfrancissherwood.org
Denise Murphy: Fifth Denise@stfancissherwood.org
   
MIDDLE SCHOOL  
Kate Hickman: Sixth kate@stfrancissherwood.org
Vicky Smith: Seventh vicky@stfrancissherwood.org
Lori Haugsten: Eighth lori@stfrancissherwood.org
   
SPECIALS

 
Jennifer Highberger: Physical Education stfrancisschoolpe@gmail.com
Janelle Veith: Librarian and Media Specialist veithlibrarian@gmail.com
Sally Green: Art sfslovesart@gmail.com
Kendall Krage: Music musicstfrancisschool@gmail.com
Spanish: Yaima Bonachea yaimasfs@gmail.com
   

Search Site
Submenu